BIKINI TRY ON HAUL | ZAFUL REVIEW

author ElyXo   11 мес. назад
842,333 views

5,223 Like   202 Dislike

OH POLLY BIKINI TRY ON | ELY XO

Hello babes!! Hope you enjoy this video and let me kow if you like the bikinis and wich one was your favorite as well as if you plan on getting any and wich one if so !!! If you like this video , like and subscribe for two new videos every week!! love you and see you thursday!! My last videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nSkVbzacmFU&lc=z23mcxg53wbexfpyv04t1aokgjtjtfgyjknulnohflvubk0h00410 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n3f9sEaD_E4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=baeDtr_Xbr8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oDWYUGdQ0Vk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Szl2n8Hjj00 -- If you want to train with me and have as your personal trainer send me an email at elyxoinfo@yahoo.com so we can chat about your goals and what you try to achive!! --- --If you are a company and want to collab send me an email and let me know , maybe I love your products and we can hit it off- elyxoinfo@yahoo.com -- FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/elyxo29/

ZAFUL BIKINI TRY ON HAUL

Hey babes!! Here is another bikini haul from my favorite site where you can find cheap and good quality bikinis. I like to wear flattering bikinis and mostly brazilian cut because they show your body in the best way posible! Let's keep in touch : Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/iamelyxo/ Email me : elyxoinfo@yahoo.com This video is sponsored by Zaful , but I love their stuff and you can see that in a video I did about 8 months for them not sponsored or anything like that, Here is the link to it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0t-cXwC_Qgc Zaful website: https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=15142076 Low Waisted Spaghetti Strap Bikini Swimwear: https://bit.ly/2OeqyLv Push Up Plunge Bathing Suit: https://bit.ly/2ObX8gY High Leg Strappy Bikini Set: https://bit.ly/2OgJnhg Smocked Bikini Top And Bottoms: https://bit.ly/2AKn1CP Smocked Bikini Top And Bottoms: https://bit.ly/2LTgwCJ High Cut Pineapple Print Bikini Set: https://bit.ly/2Kuc73J Padded Bikini Bra With Banana Print Bottoms: https://bit.ly/2MpV2tD Leopard High Cut Bikini Set: https://bit.ly/2OK2T6L Low Cut Strappy Leopard Bikini: https://bit.ly/2Mioguk Smocked Bandeau Bikini Set: https://bit.ly/2KusBsH Keyhole Smocked String Bikini: https://bit.ly/2M59aLB Padded Plunge Bikini: https://bit.ly/2vmTRoa Striped High Leg Cami Bikini: https://bit.ly/2Ob3P2T Peach Print Tube Bikini: https://bit.ly/2ngWXWi

BIKINI TRY ON HAUL!! // Affordable ZAFUL bikinis!

Hello guys! I really hope that you enjoyed this video and that it helped you out with your opinion on Zaful bikini! please SUBSCRIBE! Here is a link to all of the bikinis! Lace Spliced Halter High Waist One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/lace-spliced-halter-high-waist-one-piece-swimwear-p_179742.html?lkid=44191 Black Mesh Panel Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/mesh-panel-bikini-set-p_176455.html?lkid=44191 Black Strappy Solid Color Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-solid-color-bikini-set-p_194125.html?lkid=44191 Black V-String Plunge Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/velvet-reversible-bikini-set-p_240069.html?lkid=44191 Jacinth Velvet Reversible Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bandeau-bikini-set-p_212559.html?lkid=44191 White V-String Bandeau Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bandeau-bikini-set-p_212559.html?lkid=44191 Green U Neck Palm Print Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-palm-print-bikini-set-p_206346.html?lkid=44191 Red Halter Lace Spliced Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/halter-lace-spliced-bikini-set-p_209153.html?lkid=44191 Blue Solid Color Shell Embellished Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-shell-embellished-bikini-set-p_184943.html?lkid=44191 Pink Printed Braided Halter Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/printed-braided-halter-bikini-set-p_165278.html?lkid=44191 COUPON CODE:ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October) All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10 ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=44191 BIKINI ACCESS:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=44191

ZAFUL Try On Haul /// 2018 Honest Review

Thankyou for watching!!!!!!!!! And thankyou to the moon and back for 41k subscribers, you all are AMAZING https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=13615403 Coupon: BIKINI888 Any Order Enjoy $3 off $20, $4.5 off $30, $6 off $40, $10.5 off $70, $13.5 off $90, $18 off $120, $22.5 off $150, $27 off $180, $30 off $200  Zaful Deals: https://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=13615403 Shorts - Black https://www.zaful.com/sporty-drawstring-two-tone-shorts-p_519755.html?lkid=13615403 Print Bikini Set - Black  https://www.zaful.com/pepper-print-wireless-brazilian-bikini-set-p_520085.html?lkid=13615403 Front Tie Printed Bikini Set https://www.zaful.com/knot-tiny-floral-bikini-set-p_519695.html?lkid=13615403 Top - Light Pink https://www.zaful.com/letter-print-spaghetti-strap-top-p_521822.html?lkid=13615403 Knotted Swim Top And Print High Cut Bottoms  https://www.zaful.com/knotted-swim-top-and-print-high-cut-bottoms-p_521667.html?lkid=13615403 Jacket - Red  https://www.zaful.com/ripped-long-sleeve-jacket-p_373305.html?lkid=13615403 Padded Checked Thong String Bikini https://www.zaful.com/padded-checked-thong-string-bikini-p_464329.html?lkid=13615403 Stripe Padded Bikini Set - Orange  https://www.zaful.com/stripe-padded-bikini-set-p_507037.html?lkid=13615403 Swimwear - Blue Gray https://www.zaful.com/high-leg-cut-out-bowknot-swimwear-p_302722.html?lkid=13615403 Bikini Set - Army Green https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-two-tone-bandeau-bikini-set-p_494037.html?lkid=13615403 Bikini Set - Yellow https://www.zaful.com/leopard-high-cut-bikini-set-p_496952.html?lkid=13615403 Knot Thong Bikini Set - White https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-knot-thong-bikini-set-p_501154.html?lkid=13615403 Letter Print Contrast Asymmetric Tee - Black&red https://www.zaful.com/letter-print-contrast-asymmetric-tee-p_507753.html?lkid=13615403 Bikini Set - Yellow https://www.zaful.com/leopard-print-high-cut-bikini-set-p_521673.html?lkid=13615403 STAY TUNED!!!...... ANOTHER Zaful Bikini haul and daily Vlogs coming FOLLOW ME ON TWITCH https://www.twitch.tv/emmybre_ Follow my Instagram @Emmybre_ for more! + follow my everyday adventures on snapchat - "Emmybrenn3264" if you want to see what I'm doing.... right now. WANNA SEND SOMETHING?!?! 820 W Wingra Drive #259122 Madison, WI, 53725 Direct Contact for any questions or business: Emmybrenn@yahoo.com So much more to come! Please Like, Share, & Subscribe for more videos!

Swimwear Try On | Cuba Haul

Gabby Gains workout guide: https://gabbygains.com/products/8-week-summer-shred ♥ SOCIAL MEDIA Instagram: @gabbyschey https://www.instagram.com/gabbyscheyen/ Twitter: gabbyschey https://twitter.com/gabbyschey $ DISCOUNT CODES Iron Tanks: gabby10 http://bit.ly/2hYVLFf Womens Best: gabbyS10 https://ca.womensbest.com/ Facebook support group for my fitness guide can be found by searching “gabby gains guide” on Facebook- you can join even if you don’t do the guide. BRANDS: @kiraswim @lovedazed_ @boutinela @miesis.swimwear @shopkbswim @vitaeapparel

Hello my babies so here are a few bikinis that I picked up from this website called Zaful. Super affordable and amazing quality, I love them all and I am so happy I got them. Love you , please subscribe and I will see you in my next video. OH, and comment down bellow wich one is your favorite and if you getting any.
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/elyxo29/

EMAIL: makeupbyely29@gmail.com

Here are the link to all the bikinis from this video in case you want to twin with me:

https://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-mesh-bikini-set-p_188979.html

https://www.zaful.com/strappy-snakeskin-print-bikini-p_222051.html

https://www.zaful.com/braided-strappy-bikini-set-p_281879.html

https://www.zaful.com/padded-knotted-thong-bikini-p_298106.html

https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-knotted-string-bikini-p_276745.html

https://www.zaful.com/lace-up-cutout-strappy-bikini-set-p_258953.html

https://www.zaful.com/knotted-scoop-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_284210.html

https://www.zaful.com/cami-bralette-string-bikini-set-p_273905.html

Comments for video: