Soloing the Changes - Intro - Jeff McErlain

author TrueFire   3 мес. назад
6,352 views

64 Like   0 Dislike

Little Girl (Eric Clapton) Guitar Lesson - Breakdown - Jeff McErlain

Download all Blues Guitar Fakebook: Rhythm Vol. 2 guitar lessons with interactive tab, jam tracks, slo-mo, and more: https://truefire.com/c1251 Join Free: https://truefire.com/online-guitar-lessons Download Free Apps: https://truefire.com/apps Instagram: https://instagram.com/truefiretv Facebook: https://facebook.com/TrueFire Twitter: https://twitter.com/truefiretv Courses: https://truefire.com/courses Sales: https://truefire.com/sales-promos Learning Paths: https://truefire.com/learning-paths In The Jam: https://truefire.com/in-the-jam Private Lessons: https://truefire.com/private-lessons Jam Tracks: https://truefire.com/jam-packs Guitar Chord Charts: https://truefire.com/guitar-chord-charts Metronome: https://truefire.com/metronome Guitar Tuner: https://truefire.com/guitar-tuner

Robben Ford & Jeff Mcerlain Les Paul Goldtop Jam

https://cartervintage.com/collections/gibson-les-pauls Robben Ford traded in his 1952 Gibson Les Paul for a 1954 that we had for sale. Here's a great jam between Robben and Jeff Mcerlain. Jeff is playing the 1954 Les Paul that Robben ended up trading the '52 for. Check out Robben Ford's guitar camp http://robbenford.com/ Carter Vintage Guitars is located 625 8th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37204. We are Nashville’s premier music store with a wide variety of guitars, mandolins, and banjos in stock. From classic and iconic brands to the newest boutique treasures we have the gear to complete any rig. Visit https://cartervintage.com/ to view our inventory. Videos are shot by Jon Roncolato with Nikon D750 cameras. Audio is captured via a Zoom H6N. Video editing is done by Zach Broyles in Final Cut Pro.

Josh Smith Blues Fusion Guitar Masterclass

Featured in Guitarist 431 Gear demos playlist: http://goo.gl/30cAf Subscribe for more from Guitarist: http://goo.gl/2PRXE Buy Guitarist magazine in print and digital forms: http://www.myfavouritemagazines.co.uk/content/lp/digitalbundles/mm-guitarist/ Visit our website: http://www.guitarist.co.uk Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/guitaristmagazine Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/Guitarist_Mag

Delta Bluesy Drone Licks in the Key of E with Andy Aledort

In this episode of In Deep, Andy Aledort shows you how to play some cool delta-blues sounding licks in the key of E.

10 Blues Guitar Chords You MUST Know

DOWNLOAD THE FREE CHART: http://tfir.es/1NxanAM Jeff Scheetz, TrueFire's Director of Education: https://truefire.com/educators/jeff-scheetz/e1091

Learn more: https://truefire.com/c1252

Join Free: https://truefire.com/online-guitar-lessons
Download Free Apps: https://truefire.com/apps

Instagram: https://instagram.com/truefiretv
Facebook: https://facebook.com/TrueFire
Twitter: https://twitter.com/truefiretv

Courses: https://truefire.com/courses
Sales: https://truefire.com/sales-promos
Learning Paths: https://truefire.com/learning-paths
In The Jam: https://truefire.com/in-the-jam
Private Lessons: https://truefire.com/private-lessons

Jam Tracks: https://truefire.com/jam-packs
Guitar Chord Charts: https://truefire.com/guitar-chord-charts
Metronome: https://truefire.com/metronome
Guitar Tuner: https://truefire.com/guitar-tuner

Comments for video: