➣ HUGE Curvy/PLus-Size Try On Haul 2017 | FASHIONNOVA, SHEIN, WEARALL, BOOHOO, FOREVER 21 - Canada

author Sophia Tim   1 год. назад
46,152 views

946 Like   29 Dislike

➣ HUGE Curvy/Thick Try On Haul |GITIONLINE , SHEIN, ROMWE, BOOHOO, URBAN PLANET..- (+Size)

Hey gorgeous! Don't forget to thumbs up this video if you love hauls! Today's video is haul featuring Gitionline,, boohoo, shein, romwe, Urban planet and gojane. My favourite stores to for affordable clothes and affordable trends. Perfect for curvy girls, thicks girls and plus-size girls. Perfect for plus-size or curvy girl I hope you find something you like, PARDON MY FRENCH : lol if you hear the accent and wonder where i’m from i’m actually a french girl from Montreal, Quebec (Canada) GITI Online* - Gelsemium-Pants-Set - https://www.gitionline.com/Gelsemium-Pants-Set/ - Silky Blue Maxi Dress - https://www.gitionline.com/MD1213/ - Shine Striped Robe Pant Set - https://www.gitionline.com/Shine-Striped-Robe-Pant-Set/ Please visit at www.gitionline.com Take Extra 5% off on top of our current deal!!!​ Use Promo Code " sophia " for 5% off Shein* - Tie Neck Bell sleeve Polka dot Blouse : https://www.shein.com/Tie-Neck-Bell-Sleeve-Polka-Dot-Blouse-p-356130-cat-1733.html?aff_id=6203 - Buttonned Front Ripped Light blue denim outerwear: http://bit.ly/2tXOqwG - Frill-Trim-zip-side-gingham-pants: http://bit.ly/2svVQmF - Pink faux-suede purse : https://www.shein.com/Pink-PU-Pushlock-Closure-Flap-Handbag-With-Strap-p-328449-cat-1764.html?aff_id=6203 - Straw Hat :https://www.shein.com/Beach-Straw-Floppy-Hat-p-352599-cat-1772.html?aff_id=6203 Romwe* : - Circle Skirt Blue and white skirt: https://goo.gl/B6zJuH - Flower dress with cut-out : https://goo.gl/Re8LVg Boohoo - Harriet Pink blazer with ruffle sleeves : http://go.magik.ly/ml/5uoy/ - Pink Gingham Skirt : http://go.magik.ly/ml/5uoz/ - Flower Print Blazer (similar): http://go.magik.ly/ml/5up0/ - Pink Pleated Skirt (similar): http://go.magik.ly/ml/5up4/ Urban Planet : - Mustard off the shoulder top with bell sleeves (similar) http://go.magik.ly/ml/5up8/ - Ripped Jeans (similar) :http://go.magik.ly/ml/5wxy/ - White top : Sorry! :( Gojane : - Pink and rose gold sandals : http://go.magik.ly/ml/5wrh/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sophiatim_ Snapchat: So_sheis ☎ Contact me: sophiatim.info@gmail.com My hair was done by : BeautyByNica check her out on instagram or youtube. This video is NOT sponsored! DISCLAIMER: As a vlogger i am very lucky to have some products sent to me/gifted from time to time for review purposes these items will be indicated with an * I have not been paid/compensated to feature any of the products in this video. They have been featured just because I do love them! Tags Curvy, Thick, Plus-size, haul, try-on haul, back to school haul, haul summer 2017, fall 2017, black youtuber, haitian youtuber, canadian youtuber, quebec, montreal, thick girl haul, gitionline, gojane, urban planet, romwe, shein

15 OUTFIT B/W LOOKBOOK | ft. Fashion Nova Curve | Plus Size 2017 Daquana White

DISCOUNT CODE: 15% OFF USING XODAQUANA Webste: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus 1. (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Great Escape Jacket (2X - 39.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-great-escape-jacket-black 2. (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Smock or Slay Top II (3X - 22.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/smock-or-slay-top-ii-off-white 3. Puppy Love Dress (2X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/puppy-love-dress-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 4. (White) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-waist-skinny-jeans-white Hanging by a Moment Top (2X - 14.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hanging-by-a-moment-top-white 5. Giselle Tee (3X - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/giselle-tee-black (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Arely Sandal (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/arely-sandal-black 6. Sin City Skirt (3X - 27.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sin-city-skirt-black 7. Trippin Tee (3X - 14.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/trippin-tee-blue-1 Trippin Pants (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/trippin-pants-black 8. Wanderlust Hoodie (2X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-hoodie-black Wanderlust Leggings (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-legging-black 9. She Was Gone With The Wind Duster (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/she-was-gone-with-the-wind-duster-floral 10. (White) Canopy Jeans (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/canopy-jeans-white Hrtbrkr Top (3X - 22.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hrtbrkr-top-black-white 11. Like New Dress (3X - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/like-new-dress-black-1 12. Can't Ignore Me Top (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-ignore-me-top-black Can't Ignore Me Leggings (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-ignore-me-leggings-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 13. Running From Myself Set (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/running-from-myself-set-black 14. Ultimate Nova Leisure Legging (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ultimate-nova-leisure-legging-black Get Ready for This Tee (2X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/get-ready-for-this-tee-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 15. (Black) Canopy Jeans (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-black Flex Zone Top (2X - 17.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/flex-zone-top-ivory LIKE MY FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/Daquana-White-613758115488648/ (stay up to date on wig/closet sales, blog posts, upcoming reviews, giveaways and much more!!) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ EMAIL INQUIRIES: dwhitebusiness@gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop My Custom Wigs: http://www.dwhitesdesigns.com/#!shop-wigs/jzztk Iaso Products: http://shop.totallifechanges.com/FitWithCurves ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Intro Song: Caretaker - D.R.A.M ft SZA (slowed) Satin Robe: http://www.ebay.com/usr/personalizationposse?_trksid=p2047675.l2559 Lighting Used: 14" Neewer Ring Light Camera Used: Samsung NX3000 Video Editor: Filmora Backdrop: eBay Cash Back when shopping: ebates.com/r/QUANAW6 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Connect with me on: Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/daquanawhite/ Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100016407062952 My Site-http://www.daquanawhite.com/ Twitter-https://twitter.com/DaquanaWhite Snapchat- VibeWithQuana ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Discounts For My Subscribers: Fashion Nova - Use DAQUANAXO to save 15% on your order. http://www.fashionnova.com/ Virgin Hair Extensions - Use "daquana" for $5-$20 off! http://herhairfein.myshopify.com?rfsn=229287.5c492 Pink Clubwear - Use Code "Quana20" for 20% off https://www.pinkclubwear.com Sammy Dress - Use Code "SDYOUTUBE" for 10% off https://www.sammydress.com Fashion To Figure - Use Code 'DaquanaFTF' for 30% off https://www.fashiontofigure.com Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening - Use Code "justcallmequana" for 5% off http://www.smilebrilliant.com/product/teeth-whitening-trays#ytbtylgpsf250425 Plus Size Shapewear YFF - Promo Code "daquana" for 15% off https://www.yourfashionfrenzy.com Poshtiqe - Use Code "quana" to save on your purchase https://www.poshtiqe.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Music: http://nocopyrightsounds.co.uk/

Plus size | Curvy Girl Fashion Nova Try On Haul | Edee Beau

Here is my honest review and talk though Fashion Nova try on haul, I picked out some jeans, shoes, waist belts (Corsets), bodysuit & T-shirt. Hope you love it. Also use my coupon code XOEDEE for 15% off https://www.fashionnova.com/ ♡ ITEMS MENTIONED ♡ Don't forget you can use my coupon code XOEDEE for 15% off https://www.fashionnova.com/ 1 - Classic High Waist Skinny Jeans - Dark (1X) http://bit.ly/2oMlAMq 2 - Blanched Jeans - Black (1X) http://bit.ly/2oMlFQe 3 - Kaleidoscope Bodysuit - Multi (L) http://bit.ly/2p7pKQ8 4 - Back To Back Jeans - Medium Blue (1X) http://bit.ly/2ofSBxz 5 - Vintage Rocker Tee - Black/Mauve (L) http://bit.ly/2oMuFVB 6 - Splat Belt - Paint Splash (M/L) similar http://bit.ly/2ofFAEc 7 - Just The Right Touch Corset Belt - Black (L) http://bit.ly/2plNLm3 8 - A Fool For Mule's Heel - Black (9) http://bit.ly/2oMwH8b 9 - My Own Rules Heel - Black (8.5) http://bit.ly/2ppu7CY 10 - Jean Queen Heel - Denim (9) http://bit.ly/2pFabet ♡ LOVE MY HAIR? GETS YOURS NOW ♡ Edee Beau Hair (Tina) http://bit.ly/2jmnFOA ♡ FOR BOOKINGS & BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY ♡ Email me at info@edeebeau.com 💌 ♡ CHECK OUT MY OTHER VIDEOS ♡ Black Spring Lookbook https://youtu.be/PvQdmtNvc_g Full Makeup tutorial https://youtu.be/u_zRWEXlkHU Hair tutorial for this look https://youtu.be/lPuMaA_kx4E ♡ FAQ ♡ Size - UK (14-20) or US (10-16) Height - 5'7 or 170cm Measurements - 42 - 33 - 55 inches Shape Wear - Full Body Shaper (3XL) http://bit.ly/2zSlnxA Waist Trainer - Non Latex (XL) http://bit.ly/2zEDwMv Camera Used - Canon G7x Mark II http://amzn.to/2qTDNtb ♡ FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA ♡ Instagram : http://instagram.com/edeebeau Instagram : http://instagram.com/edeebeauhair Instagram : http://instagram.com/edeebeaucurve ♡ MUSIC ♡ http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music

➣ HUGE Curvy/Plus-Size Try On Haul 2017 | ♡ FASHION NOVA, URBAN PLANET, ADIDAS, GOJANE...

Let's get this video to 350 likes!!! :) Don't forget to subscribe!!! Thank you for everyone who is subscribed to me you guys are awesome and so sweet. I feel bless to have you. Please comment down below I love reading your comments and I answer every single one of them. I hope you guys enjoy this try on haul for 2017 from Fashion Nova, Urban planet, Adidas, Vans, . If you want more Plus-Size haul /curvy Haul make sure to subscribe to this channel so you dont miss the next one. I know you guys love hauls but please tell me what else you would love to see. xoxo - Sophia PARDON MY FRENCH : lol if you hear the accent and wonder where i’m from i’m actually a french girl from Montreal, Quebec (Canada) ►Products: D3P Clothing • Crewneck : https://m.facebook.com/dp3clothing/?ref=bookmarks dp3clothing@gmail.com Adidas (Footlocker) • Adidas Superstars : http://go.magik.ly/ml/42hl/ • Adidas Hardcourt : http://go.magik.ly/ml/42hl/ Gojane •Score Points Chunky Burgundy Neoprene Boots- http://www.gojane.com/120374.html Urban Planet (U.S and Canada) • http://urban-planet.com • Black dress ; http://go.magik.ly/ml/42je/ • Similar jeans jacket : http://go.magik.ly/ml/42hg/ • Blue Jumpsuit http://urban-planet.com/0527-25917744-plunging-neckline-jumpsuit-apparel.html Fashionnova • Formally Invited Dress - Taupe http://go.magik.ly/ml/42h5/ • Too Toxic For Me Dress - http://go.magik.ly/ml/42h7/ • Can't Stop My Love Jumpsuit - Black - http://go.magik.ly/ml/42ha/ ►Also watch these videos: * Fall Try-On haul https://youtu.be/hMzYp8ZVbH0 * Summer Try on haul - https://youtu.be/DUu8pnVzZXw * Online shopping Fails - https://youtu.be/Q6zBYRwQzgk Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/so.she.is Snapchat: So_sheis Blog : www.shopwithsophi.com (français) soon translate in english. Music :Khalid ; location ☎ Contact me: unstoppableme777@gmail.com This video is NOT sponsored

FASHION NOVA TRY ON HAUL 2017

Hey loves! Comfy, casual, lazy day outfit ideas for summer / fall 2017 In this video I’m going to show you how to get the look for less money Comment below and let me know which outfit was your fav. Please give this video a thumbs up if you like it / want more summer / fall outfits of the week / fall outfit ideas! ____________________________________________________ Fashion Nova Coupon Code: TIFFANIERAY Link to my outfits: 1. Wanderlust Leggings Grey (Size S) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-legging 2. Wanderlust Hoodie Grey (Size Large) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-hoodie 3. Wanderlust Leggings Rose (Size S) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-legging-rose 4.Wanderlust Hoodie Rose (Size Medium) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-hoodie-rose 5. Super High Waist Denim Skinnies White (Size 7) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-waist-skinny-jeans-white 6. Super High Waist Denim Skinnies Olive (Size 7) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-olive 7. Beach Bum Jeans - Medium Blue (Size 7) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/beach-bum-jeans-medium-blue 8. Day Off Jeans - Medium Wash (Size 7) 9. Super High Waist Denim Skinnies Medium Blue (Size 7) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-medium-blue 10. Game Changer Jeans - Medium Wash (Size 7) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/game-changer-jeans-medium 11. I Gotta Feeling Jumpsuit - Black (Size Small) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/i-gotta-feeling-jumpsuit-black 12. When The Sun Goes Down Jumpsuit - Pink (Size Small) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/when-the-sun-goes-down-jumpsuit-mauve ___________________________________________________ Hey loves In todays video Im going to show you where you can buy cheap clothes that look expensive and give you some outfit ideas. Fashion Nova is one of my favorite websites, where you can buy cheap clothes online. Fashion nova shipping /Fashion Nova International shipping is great as well I'm in Germany and usually I receive my packages within 5-8 days I've listed the links for all of the outfits at the top, so you can see them in case you liked specific pieces. If you enjoyed this video please let me know by giving this video a thumbs up / writing me a comment down below! Love you guys 💗 __________________________________________________ Keep in touch with me and follow for more updates Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tiffanieray/ Snapchat: @tiffanieray __________________________________________________ BUSINESS ENQUIRIES: Please email tiffanieray06@yahoo.com

Don't forget to watch the bloopers!
Thank you for everyone who is subscribed to me you guys are awesome and so sweet. I feel bless to have you.

Today's video is haul featuring fashionnova, wearall, boohoo, shein, forever 21 and gojane. My favourite stores to for affordable clothes and affordable trends. Perfect for curvy girls, thicks girls and plus-size girls.

Perfect for plus-size or curvy girl I hope you find something you like,

PARDON MY FRENCH : lol if you hear the accent and wonder where i’m from i’m actually a french girl from Montreal, Quebec (Canada)

►Products:

Boohoo
• Alexis Plunge Rib Knit Unitard http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vj/

WearAll*
• Emily Eyelet Tied V-Neck Choker Lion T-Shirt Dress (L)- https://us.wearall.com/emily-eyelet-tied-v-neck-choker-lion-t-shirt-dress
• Octavia Peplum Frill Off Shoulder Bodysuit (M)- https://us.wearall.com/octavia-peplum-sleeveless-bodysuit
• Talia Cross Strap Scoop Bodysuit (M)- https://us.wearall.com/talia-cross-strap-scoop-bodysuit
• Alicia Frill Off The Shoulder Co-Ord Set (12)-
http://go.magik.ly/ml/54o8/
• Kora Bodycon Ruched Dress(10) - https://us.wearall.com/kora-bodycon-ruched-dress

Forever 21
• Double-Breasted Longline Blazer(L) : http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vi/

SheIn
• Eyelet Lace Up Hem T-shirt (m)- https://www.shein.com/Eyelet-Lace-Up-Hem-T-shirt-p-349658-cat-1738.html?aff_id=6203
• Black Gingham Cutout High Neck Billow Sleeve Top (m)- https://www.shein.com/Black-Gingham-Cutout-High-Neck-Billow-Sleeve-Top-p-310039-cat-1733.html?aff_id=6203
• Metal Frame Black Cat Eye Sunglasses - https://www.shein.com/Metal-Frame-Black-Cat-Eye-Sunglasses-p-320170-cat-1770.html?aff_id=6203

Gojane
•Pretty Please Ruffled Faux Suede Heels (7) - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vk/
•Make My Point Metallic Stiletto Heels (7,5)- http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vl/
•Tie The Ribbon Faux Patent Sneakers (6,5)- http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vm/

Urban Planet (U.S and Canada)
• Belted white pants (L) - http://urban-planet.com/0517-42632170-belted-dress-pant-apparel.html
•Choker bodysuit (M) - http://urban-planet.com/0558-03037857-choker-bodysuit-apparel.html

Fashionnova
• Come And Get It Bomber - Black - Medium - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vn/
• Nova Season Jumpsuit - Black - Extra Large - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vo/

►Also watch these videos:
*Haitian Tag : https://youtu.be/Kz-WQxTIVUE
*Room Tour : https://youtu.be/Onu8I4lJKMA
* Fall Try-On haul https://youtu.be/hMzYp8ZVbH0
* Summer Try on haul - https://youtu.be/DUu8pnVzZXw
* Online shopping Fails - https://youtu.be/Q6zBYRwQzgk


SheIn Coupon!!!!
Summer Feelings

Get $5 off over $55 CODE: CDE5
Get $15 off over $105 CODE: CDE15
Get $40 off over $200 CODE: CDE40

Summer is coming, are you ready for the beach?

Visit SheIn to find your unique Summer Outfit

here: Summer Feelings


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sophiatim_
Blog : www.pardonthefrenchgirl.com

Music :Amarula

☎ Contact me: sophiatim.info@gmail.com

This video is NOT sponsored
DISCLAIMER: As a vlogger i am very lucky to have some products sent to me/gifted from time to time for review purposes these items will be indicated with an * I have not been paid/compensated to feature any of the products in this video. They have been featured just because I do love them!

Comments for video: