➣ HUGE Curvy/PLus-Size Try On Haul 2017 | FASHION NOVA, SHEIN, WEARALL, BOOHOO, FOREVER 21 - Canada

author Sophia Tim   2 год. назад
48,589 views

989 Like   30 Dislike

Big Try On haul - Shein, Rowme, Rosegal, Newchic & Rosegal - Plus-Size /Curvy girl

Let's get this video to 150 likes!!! :) Thank you for everyone who is subscribed to me you guys are awesome. PARDON MY FRENCH : lol if you hear the accent and wonder where i’m from i’m actually a french girl from Montreal, Quebec (Canada) Top that I’m wearing : White Long Sleeve Hollow Lace Blouse (S) https://www.shein.com/White-Long-Sleeve-Hollow-Lace-Blouse-p-211581-cat-1733.html?aff_id=6203 ►Products: SHEIN http://bit.ly/2sLekCL  (SheIn site) http://bit.ly/2sO6hpr  (Button Back Bell Sleeve Sheer Chevron Blouse) http://bit.ly/2ryVRpf   (Contrast Vertical Striped Notch Lapel Belted Shirt Dress) ROMWE https://goo.gl/e50S6Z   (Romwe site) https://goo.gl/w4LF1Y  https://goo.gl/4v3mFn  NEWCHIC NewChic Plus Size Fashion: https://goo.gl/bbfZgQ Bikini  & Summer: https://goo.gl/djg1bz PU Bucket Bag: https://goo.gl/QXkX5G Vintage Loose Dress: https://goo.gl/QRMSle Leather Stretch Pants: https://goo.gl/jIswUh Retro Ankle Flat  Boots: https://goo.gl/nBfQ9B Bags  Collection: https://goo.gl/fTv5vr 15% off coupon code: coupon15% ROSEGAL http://www.rosegal.com/?lkid=154142 : RoseGal site http://www.rosegal.com/197372101/shop/?lkid=154142 : Gold watch http://www.rosegal.com/205624203/shop/?lkid=154142 : Black top with v-neck and gold buttons http://www.rosegal.com/206846301/shop/?lkid=154142 http://www.rosegal.com/209669704/shop/?lkid=154142 : Orange high waisted bikini 10% off coupon code: RG324 ►Also watch these videos: Watch my last Haul : * Fall Try-On haul https://youtu.be/hMzYp8ZVbH0 * Summer Try on haul - https://youtu.be/DUu8pnVzZXw * Online shopping Fails - https://youtu.be/Q6zBYRwQzgk Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sophiatim_ Blog : www.pardonthefrenchgirl.com Music : The Giveaway is done. ☎ Contact me: sophiatim.info@gmail.com Make sure to subscribe so you don’t miss any of my haul for curvy girls. shein try-on hauls, romwe try-on hauls, newchic haul, Rosegal try on haul, if you have any question about any of these website make sure to ask in the comment section. I take the time to answer all of my comments. A request for a specific video? Haul? Lookbook? How to style? What to wear? Outfit of the day (OOTD)? ask in the comment section. xoxoxoxo This video is NOT sponsored.

15 OUTFIT B/W LOOKBOOK | ft. Fashion Nova Curve | Plus Size 2017 Daquana White

DISCOUNT CODE: 15% OFF USING XODAQUANA Webste: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus 1. (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Great Escape Jacket (2X - 39.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-great-escape-jacket-black 2. (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Smock or Slay Top II (3X - 22.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/smock-or-slay-top-ii-off-white 3. Puppy Love Dress (2X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/puppy-love-dress-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 4. (White) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-waist-skinny-jeans-white Hanging by a Moment Top (2X - 14.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hanging-by-a-moment-top-white 5. Giselle Tee (3X - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/giselle-tee-black (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Arely Sandal (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/arely-sandal-black 6. Sin City Skirt (3X - 27.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sin-city-skirt-black 7. Trippin Tee (3X - 14.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/trippin-tee-blue-1 Trippin Pants (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/trippin-pants-black 8. Wanderlust Hoodie (2X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-hoodie-black Wanderlust Leggings (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-legging-black 9. She Was Gone With The Wind Duster (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/she-was-gone-with-the-wind-duster-floral 10. (White) Canopy Jeans (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/canopy-jeans-white Hrtbrkr Top (3X - 22.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hrtbrkr-top-black-white 11. Like New Dress (3X - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/like-new-dress-black-1 12. Can't Ignore Me Top (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-ignore-me-top-black Can't Ignore Me Leggings (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-ignore-me-leggings-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 13. Running From Myself Set (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/running-from-myself-set-black 14. Ultimate Nova Leisure Legging (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ultimate-nova-leisure-legging-black Get Ready for This Tee (2X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/get-ready-for-this-tee-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 15. (Black) Canopy Jeans (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-black Flex Zone Top (2X - 17.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/flex-zone-top-ivory LIKE MY FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/Daquana-White-613758115488648/ (stay up to date on wig/closet sales, blog posts, upcoming reviews, giveaways and much more!!) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ EMAIL INQUIRIES: dwhitebusiness@gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop My Custom Wigs: http://www.dwhitesdesigns.com/#!shop-wigs/jzztk Iaso Products: http://shop.totallifechanges.com/FitWithCurves ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Intro Song: Caretaker - D.R.A.M ft SZA (slowed) Satin Robe: http://www.ebay.com/usr/personalizationposse?_trksid=p2047675.l2559 Lighting Used: 14" Neewer Ring Light Camera Used: Samsung NX3000 Video Editor: Filmora Backdrop: eBay Cash Back when shopping: ebates.com/r/QUANAW6 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Connect with me on: Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/daquanawhite/ Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100016407062952 My Site-http://www.daquanawhite.com/ Twitter-https://twitter.com/DaquanaWhite Snapchat- VibeWithQuana ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Discounts For My Subscribers: Fashion Nova - Use DAQUANAXO to save 15% on your order. http://www.fashionnova.com/ Virgin Hair Extensions - Use "daquana" for $5-$20 off! http://herhairfein.myshopify.com?rfsn=229287.5c492 Pink Clubwear - Use Code "Quana20" for 20% off https://www.pinkclubwear.com Sammy Dress - Use Code "SDYOUTUBE" for 10% off https://www.sammydress.com Fashion To Figure - Use Code 'DaquanaFTF' for 30% off https://www.fashiontofigure.com Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening - Use Code "justcallmequana" for 5% off http://www.smilebrilliant.com/product/teeth-whitening-trays#ytbtylgpsf250425 Plus Size Shapewear YFF - Promo Code "daquana" for 15% off https://www.yourfashionfrenzy.com Poshtiqe - Use Code "quana" to save on your purchase https://www.poshtiqe.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Music: http://nocopyrightsounds.co.uk/

HOW TO GET A FLAT STOMACH WITH SHAPEWEAR! - Shapermint Try On Haul

*COUPON CODE: STEPHANIEM10 For 10% off your order!* SHAPERMINT SHAPEWEAR: 1. Co’Coon Seamless Antibacterial Butt Lifter Shorts: https://shpmint.com/StephanieM-CoCoonShorts 2. All Day Every Day™ High-Waisted Shaper Shorts: https://shpmint.com/StephanieM-ShaperShorts 3. Co’Coon BIOCrystals High-Waisted Shaping Panty: https://shpmint.com/StephanieM-CoCoonShapingPanty 4. All Day Every Day™ Ultra-Thin High-Waisted Shaper Panty: https://shpmint.com/StephanieM-ShaperPanty Instagram: @shapermint INSTAGRAM: @stephgmacedo instagram.com/stephgmacedo SNAPCHAT: stephgmacedo MY BLOG: https://www.stephaniemacedo.com SHOP MY FAVORITES: https://stephaniemacedo.com/shop-my-f... For all business inquiries, please email: stephaniegmacedo@gmail.com Disclaimer: This video is sponsored. As you guys know, all my opinions are honest and always my own. Some of the links I list are affiliated meaning I receive a small commission if you purchase the product. Music Song: Dizaro - One More Night (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/OF_zERKCWcI Song: Dizaro - U Know (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/MUvt1W_cNHY

FOREVER 21 CLOTHING HAUL BEST CHEAP FINDS + OUTFITS I PLUS SIZE FASHION

READ ME!!! Hi Chicsters today's video is a forever 21 plus size clothing haul. I am sharing some of my AFFORDABLE finds plus Fall trends picks. Is it me or is forever21 getting expensive? Anyway, I scored some great transitional pieces as well, the must-have fall layering piece a kimono #essential, dresses, tops and a patent skirts. Shop Forever 21 plus here http://go.magik.ly/ml/6x36/ Direct links and more below 👇🏾 Want More? Check out my latest hauls (Fashion Nova) https://youtu.be/MkfWT66vYWY (Boohoo) https://youtu.be/eR8qOCTyl2Y (Missguided) https://youtu.be/yBxyJXWzwmI __ Support This Channel 😀 Become a Patron https://www.patreon.com/supplechicTV Shop Chicster Tee's http://bit.ly/29VQPh1 __ SUBSCRIBE http://bit.ly/1G9BNIO ___ Check out the playlists: FOR MORE OUTFITS https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYKXyovWLrasSmge399brziRLM8DKQ181 FOR MORE HAULS https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYKXyovWLravahQj3X2b3jxzqlU9509XD SAVE To save even more on shopping ( using Ebates) Visit http://bit.ly/1Mg3Xt _ HEIGHT 5'7 MEASUREMENTS Hips 52 waist 42 bust 45 _ DETAILS Mustard Kimono http://go.magik.ly/ml/6x3h/ Patent leather skirt http://go.magik.ly/ml/6x3b/ Lace up tube top http://go.magik.ly/ml/6x3a/ Red Hoodie dress SOLD OUT http://go.magik.ly/ml/6x3i/ Polariod dress http://go.magik.ly/ml/6x3d/ Floral top http://go.magik.ly/ml/6x3e/ Matchstick Hoops http://go.magik.ly/ml/6x3p/ Pearl Hoops http://go.magik.ly/ml/6x3o/ Want More? Check out my latest hauls (Fashion Nova) https://youtu.be/MkfWT66vYWY (Boohoo) https://youtu.be/eR8qOCTyl2Y (Missguided) https://youtu.be/yBxyJXWzwmI _ Shop the CHICLIST here http://www.supplechic.com/p/picks.html Shop my CLOSET here http://shopsupplechic.storenvy.com/ Sign up for Amazon Prime http://amzn.to/29X9VBC ___ Redbook Cover http://bit.ly/2vnozid _ ADD ME ON SNAP http://www.snapchat.com/add/SUPPLECHIC THE BLOG http://www.supplechic.com/ TWITTER @supplechic FACEBOOK http://on.fb.me/1IKVUU9 TUMBLR supplechic.tumblr.com INSTAGRAM http://instagram.com/supplechic CHANNEL http://www.youtube.com/user/SuppleChicTV _ MUSIC _ POPULAR VIDEOS http://bit.ly/1J6flT4 http://bit.ly/1D32wqD http://bit.ly/1CrEYko _ Are you a creator wanna earn 💵 find out more here 👇🏾 https://www.magiclinks.org/rewards/referral/supplechic/ _ **For wardrobe styling, image consulting, personal shopping, product reviews, & all other business inquiries, please contact me at: SUPPLECHIC@GMAIL.COM ♥thanks so much for watching♥

Spring/Summer Fashion Nova Try On Haul | SayehSharelo

USE MY DISCOUNT CODE "SAYEH" TO SAVE ❤😘 Tough Lady Tunic - Black - Small https://goo.gl/IuGdBA Get Ready For This Tee - White - Small https://goo.gl/GxMeDE Get Ready For This Tee - Black - Small https://goo.gl/N8YpLp Madelyne Diamond Fishnets Tights - White https://goo.gl/C2HYrl Diego Tunic - Black - Small https://goo.gl/gGGsLR Give You My All Tunic - Nude/White - Small(Cant Find Online) Setting The Bar Jeans - Medium Wash - Size 3(Sold Out) Set For Life Jacket - Blush - Small https://goo.gl/goUhJZ Kneeded Me Shorts - Light Wash - Size 3 https://goo.gl/bIwmfN Glistening Jeans - Camel - Size 3 https://goo.gl/JjseNk Stay connected with me! Instagram • https://www.instagram.com/sayehfbaby/ Makeup Instagram • https://www.instagram.com/sayehsmakeup/ Snapchat • Sayehfbaby Twitter • https://twitter.com/sayehfbaby Tumblr • http://sayehfbaby.tumblr.com Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/sayehsmakeup/ ♡ Business Inquiries: info@grlglobal.com ♡ Tech Info Camera - Canon EOS 60D Editing - Final Cut Pro 10.3 Voice Over - Snowball Ice Blue Microphones ♡ Lighting Diva Ring Light 2 Soft Boxes ♡ Music Lamborghini Tears - Marc Goone Epidemic Sound - Distant Fortune

Don't forget to watch the bloopers!
Thank you for everyone who is subscribed to me you guys are awesome and so sweet. I feel bless to have you.

Today's video is haul featuring fashionnova, wearall, boohoo, shein, forever 21 and gojane. My favourite stores to for affordable clothes and affordable trends. Perfect for curvy girls, thicks girls and plus-size girls.

Perfect for plus-size or curvy girl I hope you find something you like,

PARDON MY FRENCH : lol if you hear the accent and wonder where i’m from i’m actually a french girl from Montreal, Quebec (Canada)

►Products:

Boohoo
• Alexis Plunge Rib Knit Unitard http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vj/

WearAll*
• Emily Eyelet Tied V-Neck Choker Lion T-Shirt Dress (L)- https://us.wearall.com/emily-eyelet-tied-v-neck-choker-lion-t-shirt-dress
• Octavia Peplum Frill Off Shoulder Bodysuit (M)- https://us.wearall.com/octavia-peplum-sleeveless-bodysuit
• Talia Cross Strap Scoop Bodysuit (M)- https://us.wearall.com/talia-cross-strap-scoop-bodysuit
• Alicia Frill Off The Shoulder Co-Ord Set (12)-
http://go.magik.ly/ml/54o8/
• Kora Bodycon Ruched Dress(10) - https://us.wearall.com/kora-bodycon-ruched-dress

Forever 21
• Double-Breasted Longline Blazer(L) : http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vi/

SheIn
• Eyelet Lace Up Hem T-shirt (m)- https://www.shein.com/Eyelet-Lace-Up-Hem-T-shirt-p-349658-cat-1738.html?aff_id=6203
• Black Gingham Cutout High Neck Billow Sleeve Top (m)- https://www.shein.com/Black-Gingham-Cutout-High-Neck-Billow-Sleeve-Top-p-310039-cat-1733.html?aff_id=6203
• Metal Frame Black Cat Eye Sunglasses - https://www.shein.com/Metal-Frame-Black-Cat-Eye-Sunglasses-p-320170-cat-1770.html?aff_id=6203

Gojane
•Pretty Please Ruffled Faux Suede Heels (7) - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vk/
•Make My Point Metallic Stiletto Heels (7,5)- http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vl/
•Tie The Ribbon Faux Patent Sneakers (6,5)- http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vm/

Urban Planet (U.S and Canada)
• Belted white pants (L) - http://urban-planet.com/0517-42632170-belted-dress-pant-apparel.html
•Choker bodysuit (M) - http://urban-planet.com/0558-03037857-choker-bodysuit-apparel.html

Fashionnova
• Come And Get It Bomber - Black - Medium - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vn/
• Nova Season Jumpsuit - Black - Extra Large - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vo/

►Also watch these videos:
*Haitian Tag : https://youtu.be/Kz-WQxTIVUE
*Room Tour : https://youtu.be/Onu8I4lJKMA
* Fall Try-On haul https://youtu.be/hMzYp8ZVbH0
* Summer Try on haul - https://youtu.be/DUu8pnVzZXw
* Online shopping Fails - https://youtu.be/Q6zBYRwQzgk


SheIn Coupon!!!!
Summer Feelings

Get $5 off over $55 CODE: CDE5
Get $15 off over $105 CODE: CDE15
Get $40 off over $200 CODE: CDE40

Summer is coming, are you ready for the beach?

Visit SheIn to find your unique Summer Outfit

here: Summer Feelings


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sophiatim_
Blog : www.pardonthefrenchgirl.com

Music :Amarula

☎ Contact me: sophiatim.info@gmail.com

This video is NOT sponsored
DISCLAIMER: As a vlogger i am very lucky to have some products sent to me/gifted from time to time for review purposes these items will be indicated with an * I have not been paid/compensated to feature any of the products in this video. They have been featured just because I do love them!

Comments for video: