➣ HUGE Curvy/PLus-Size Try On Haul 2017 | FASHION NOVA, SHEIN, WEARALL, BOOHOO, FOREVER 21 - Canada

author Sophia Tim   1 год. назад
47,178 views

956 Like   30 Dislike

Big Try On haul - Shein, Rowme, Rosegal, Newchic & Rosegal - Plus-Size /Curvy girl

Let's get this video to 150 likes!!! :) Thank you for everyone who is subscribed to me you guys are awesome. PARDON MY FRENCH : lol if you hear the accent and wonder where i’m from i’m actually a french girl from Montreal, Quebec (Canada) Top that I’m wearing : White Long Sleeve Hollow Lace Blouse (S) https://www.shein.com/White-Long-Sleeve-Hollow-Lace-Blouse-p-211581-cat-1733.html?aff_id=6203 ►Products: SHEIN http://bit.ly/2sLekCL  (SheIn site) http://bit.ly/2sO6hpr  (Button Back Bell Sleeve Sheer Chevron Blouse) http://bit.ly/2ryVRpf   (Contrast Vertical Striped Notch Lapel Belted Shirt Dress) ROMWE https://goo.gl/e50S6Z   (Romwe site) https://goo.gl/w4LF1Y  https://goo.gl/4v3mFn  NEWCHIC NewChic Plus Size Fashion: https://goo.gl/bbfZgQ Bikini  & Summer: https://goo.gl/djg1bz PU Bucket Bag: https://goo.gl/QXkX5G Vintage Loose Dress: https://goo.gl/QRMSle Leather Stretch Pants: https://goo.gl/jIswUh Retro Ankle Flat  Boots: https://goo.gl/nBfQ9B Bags  Collection: https://goo.gl/fTv5vr 15% off coupon code: coupon15% ROSEGAL http://www.rosegal.com/?lkid=154142 : RoseGal site http://www.rosegal.com/197372101/shop/?lkid=154142 : Gold watch http://www.rosegal.com/205624203/shop/?lkid=154142 : Black top with v-neck and gold buttons http://www.rosegal.com/206846301/shop/?lkid=154142 http://www.rosegal.com/209669704/shop/?lkid=154142 : Orange high waisted bikini 10% off coupon code: RG324 ►Also watch these videos: Watch my last Haul : * Fall Try-On haul https://youtu.be/hMzYp8ZVbH0 * Summer Try on haul - https://youtu.be/DUu8pnVzZXw * Online shopping Fails - https://youtu.be/Q6zBYRwQzgk Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sophiatim_ Blog : www.pardonthefrenchgirl.com Music : The Giveaway is done. ☎ Contact me: sophiatim.info@gmail.com Make sure to subscribe so you don’t miss any of my haul for curvy girls. shein try-on hauls, romwe try-on hauls, newchic haul, Rosegal try on haul, if you have any question about any of these website make sure to ask in the comment section. I take the time to answer all of my comments. A request for a specific video? Haul? Lookbook? How to style? What to wear? Outfit of the day (OOTD)? ask in the comment section. xoxoxoxo This video is NOT sponsored.

How To: Look Smaller in Your Clothes, Plus Size Ed. | LTA

Hi, Turca Nation! I'm back with a video all about dressing to appear smaller. I don't know about you, but I am always thinking of how I can look smaller in my clothes when I get dressed. I know I can't be the only one that wants to look smaller in her clothes; for this reason, I thought I would create a video to share with you a few tips and tricks I've acquired over the years in regards to this matter. I am a plus size girl, so I am targeting plus size girls in my video; however, I am sure thinner girls can take something away from this video too. Please be on the look for my follow-up videos, how I shop for plus size clothes and how to find your style! I'm really excited, you guys. :) I really hope you all enjoy this video and found it helpful! If you haven't already please "like" this video and subscribe to my channel for more! Until next time, xoxox LTA _________________________________ BOOHOO TOP: (Here is the link to the page of tops wherein you will find this top. For some reason, I wasn't directed to a separate page when I clicked on the top. Maybe Boohoo changed updated their website?) http://www.boohoo.com/restofworld/boohoo-plus-size+curve-clothing/plus-size+curve-tops/icat/boohoo-plus-tops _______________________________________________________ MY NEW CAMERA! (WHITE) SAMSUNG NX MINI https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00IVEHVR2/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?tag=latur-20 ___________________________________________________________ LET'S CONNECT ON OTHER NETWORKS: FOLLOW ME: Instagram: @LaTurcaAmericana Pinterest: xxxLaTurcaxxx SC: AshleyLaTurca Tumblr: xxxLaTurcaxxx ___________________________________ BUSINESS INQUIRES: AshleyLaTurca@gmail.com __________________________________ See you next time! THANK YOU!! xox

FASHION NOVA TRY ON HAUL 2017

Hey loves! Comfy, casual, lazy day outfit ideas for summer / fall 2017 In this video I’m going to show you how to get the look for less money Comment below and let me know which outfit was your fav. Please give this video a thumbs up if you like it / want more summer / fall outfits of the week / fall outfit ideas! ____________________________________________________ Fashion Nova Coupon Code: TIFFANIERAY Link to my outfits: 1. Wanderlust Leggings Grey (Size S) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-legging 2. Wanderlust Hoodie Grey (Size Large) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-hoodie 3. Wanderlust Leggings Rose (Size S) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-legging-rose 4.Wanderlust Hoodie Rose (Size Medium) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-hoodie-rose 5. Super High Waist Denim Skinnies White (Size 7) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-waist-skinny-jeans-white 6. Super High Waist Denim Skinnies Olive (Size 7) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-olive 7. Beach Bum Jeans - Medium Blue (Size 7) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/beach-bum-jeans-medium-blue 8. Day Off Jeans - Medium Wash (Size 7) 9. Super High Waist Denim Skinnies Medium Blue (Size 7) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-medium-blue 10. Game Changer Jeans - Medium Wash (Size 7) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/game-changer-jeans-medium 11. I Gotta Feeling Jumpsuit - Black (Size Small) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/i-gotta-feeling-jumpsuit-black 12. When The Sun Goes Down Jumpsuit - Pink (Size Small) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/when-the-sun-goes-down-jumpsuit-mauve ___________________________________________________ Hey loves In todays video Im going to show you where you can buy cheap clothes that look expensive and give you some outfit ideas. Fashion Nova is one of my favorite websites, where you can buy cheap clothes online. Fashion nova shipping /Fashion Nova International shipping is great as well I'm in Germany and usually I receive my packages within 5-8 days I've listed the links for all of the outfits at the top, so you can see them in case you liked specific pieces. If you enjoyed this video please let me know by giving this video a thumbs up / writing me a comment down below! Love you guys 💗 __________________________________________________ Keep in touch with me and follow for more updates Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tiffanieray/ Snapchat: @tiffanieray __________________________________________________ BUSINESS ENQUIRIES: Please email tiffanieray06@yahoo.com

➣ CLOSET TOUR 2017 (Office and filming room) - Affordable! - New Dressing room tour.

My closet & wardrobe tour 2017! Showing you around my closet, how I organize my clothes, my tips and how-to. A peek around my fashion and style items. This is also an office tour 2017 and a Studio tour, If you want to know how I film my videos let me know. But I use this space as filming room, an office space and a closet. It’s my favourite place in my house. I hope you enjoy my girly, beauty, fashion room. lol Make sure to leave me a comment. You are beautiful and remember to Be SO great that no one can ignore you. xoxox ►PRODUCTS MENTIONED ►Furnitures PAX system from Ikea - http://go.magik.ly/ml/4nzq/ Micke Desk from Ikea - http://go.magik.ly/ml/4nzr/ Kallax Shelves form Ikea - http://go.magik.ly/ml/4nzq/ Billy Book shelf - http://go.magik.ly/ml/4nzw/ ______________________________________________________________ ►Books mentioned How to be A Bawse - http://go.magik.ly/ml/4o09/ You are a badass - http://go.magik.ly/ml/4o06/ Girlboss - http://go.magik.ly/ml/4o06/ Can you keep a secret - http://go.magik.ly/ml/4o0f/ Rich Dad poor dad - http://go.magik.ly/ml/4o0g/ ► What I’m wearing Who cares lol Clothes Seen Jean Jacket - http://go.magik.ly/ml/42hg/ Faux Suede Zara Jacket - http://go.magik.ly/ml/4iz5/ Zara Backpack - http://go.magik.ly/ml/4iz6/ Others Ban.Do Planner - http://go.magik.ly/ml/4o1l/ Gold Basket - Mug http://go.magik.ly/ml/4iza/ Let's be Friend! Instagram: sophiatim_ Blog : sophiatim.info@gmail.com ☎ Contact me: sophiatim.info@gmail.com This video is NOT sponsored!

15 OUTFIT B/W LOOKBOOK | ft. Fashion Nova Curve | Plus Size 2017 Daquana White

DISCOUNT CODE: 15% OFF USING XODAQUANA Webste: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus 1. (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Great Escape Jacket (2X - 39.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-great-escape-jacket-black 2. (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Smock or Slay Top II (3X - 22.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/smock-or-slay-top-ii-off-white 3. Puppy Love Dress (2X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/puppy-love-dress-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 4. (White) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/high-waist-skinny-jeans-white Hanging by a Moment Top (2X - 14.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hanging-by-a-moment-top-white 5. Giselle Tee (3X - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/giselle-tee-black (Black) Super High Waisted Skinnies (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/super-high-waist-denim-skinnies-black Arely Sandal (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/arely-sandal-black 6. Sin City Skirt (3X - 27.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sin-city-skirt-black 7. Trippin Tee (3X - 14.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/trippin-tee-blue-1 Trippin Pants (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/trippin-pants-black 8. Wanderlust Hoodie (2X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-hoodie-black Wanderlust Leggings (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wanderlust-legging-black 9. She Was Gone With The Wind Duster (3X - 29.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/she-was-gone-with-the-wind-duster-floral 10. (White) Canopy Jeans (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/plus/products/canopy-jeans-white Hrtbrkr Top (3X - 22.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hrtbrkr-top-black-white 11. Like New Dress (3X - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/like-new-dress-black-1 12. Can't Ignore Me Top (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-ignore-me-top-black Can't Ignore Me Leggings (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cant-ignore-me-leggings-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 13. Running From Myself Set (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/running-from-myself-set-black 14. Ultimate Nova Leisure Legging (3X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ultimate-nova-leisure-legging-black Get Ready for This Tee (2X - 19.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/get-ready-for-this-tee-black Lazy Daze Sliders (9 - 24.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lazy-daze-sliders-transparent 15. (Black) Canopy Jeans (3X - 32.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/canopy-jeans-black Flex Zone Top (2X - 17.99) https://www.fashionnova.com/products/flex-zone-top-ivory LIKE MY FACEBOOK PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/Daquana-White-613758115488648/ (stay up to date on wig/closet sales, blog posts, upcoming reviews, giveaways and much more!!) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ EMAIL INQUIRIES: dwhitebusiness@gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop My Custom Wigs: http://www.dwhitesdesigns.com/#!shop-wigs/jzztk Iaso Products: http://shop.totallifechanges.com/FitWithCurves ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Intro Song: Caretaker - D.R.A.M ft SZA (slowed) Satin Robe: http://www.ebay.com/usr/personalizationposse?_trksid=p2047675.l2559 Lighting Used: 14" Neewer Ring Light Camera Used: Samsung NX3000 Video Editor: Filmora Backdrop: eBay Cash Back when shopping: ebates.com/r/QUANAW6 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Connect with me on: Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/daquanawhite/ Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100016407062952 My Site-http://www.daquanawhite.com/ Twitter-https://twitter.com/DaquanaWhite Snapchat- VibeWithQuana ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Discounts For My Subscribers: Fashion Nova - Use DAQUANAXO to save 15% on your order. http://www.fashionnova.com/ Virgin Hair Extensions - Use "daquana" for $5-$20 off! http://herhairfein.myshopify.com?rfsn=229287.5c492 Pink Clubwear - Use Code "Quana20" for 20% off https://www.pinkclubwear.com Sammy Dress - Use Code "SDYOUTUBE" for 10% off https://www.sammydress.com Fashion To Figure - Use Code 'DaquanaFTF' for 30% off https://www.fashiontofigure.com Smile Brilliant Teeth Whitening - Use Code "justcallmequana" for 5% off http://www.smilebrilliant.com/product/teeth-whitening-trays#ytbtylgpsf250425 Plus Size Shapewear YFF - Promo Code "daquana" for 15% off https://www.yourfashionfrenzy.com Poshtiqe - Use Code "quana" to save on your purchase https://www.poshtiqe.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Music: http://nocopyrightsounds.co.uk/

Don't forget to watch the bloopers!
Thank you for everyone who is subscribed to me you guys are awesome and so sweet. I feel bless to have you.

Today's video is haul featuring fashionnova, wearall, boohoo, shein, forever 21 and gojane. My favourite stores to for affordable clothes and affordable trends. Perfect for curvy girls, thicks girls and plus-size girls.

Perfect for plus-size or curvy girl I hope you find something you like,

PARDON MY FRENCH : lol if you hear the accent and wonder where i’m from i’m actually a french girl from Montreal, Quebec (Canada)

►Products:

Boohoo
• Alexis Plunge Rib Knit Unitard http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vj/

WearAll*
• Emily Eyelet Tied V-Neck Choker Lion T-Shirt Dress (L)- https://us.wearall.com/emily-eyelet-tied-v-neck-choker-lion-t-shirt-dress
• Octavia Peplum Frill Off Shoulder Bodysuit (M)- https://us.wearall.com/octavia-peplum-sleeveless-bodysuit
• Talia Cross Strap Scoop Bodysuit (M)- https://us.wearall.com/talia-cross-strap-scoop-bodysuit
• Alicia Frill Off The Shoulder Co-Ord Set (12)-
http://go.magik.ly/ml/54o8/
• Kora Bodycon Ruched Dress(10) - https://us.wearall.com/kora-bodycon-ruched-dress

Forever 21
• Double-Breasted Longline Blazer(L) : http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vi/

SheIn
• Eyelet Lace Up Hem T-shirt (m)- https://www.shein.com/Eyelet-Lace-Up-Hem-T-shirt-p-349658-cat-1738.html?aff_id=6203
• Black Gingham Cutout High Neck Billow Sleeve Top (m)- https://www.shein.com/Black-Gingham-Cutout-High-Neck-Billow-Sleeve-Top-p-310039-cat-1733.html?aff_id=6203
• Metal Frame Black Cat Eye Sunglasses - https://www.shein.com/Metal-Frame-Black-Cat-Eye-Sunglasses-p-320170-cat-1770.html?aff_id=6203

Gojane
•Pretty Please Ruffled Faux Suede Heels (7) - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vk/
•Make My Point Metallic Stiletto Heels (7,5)- http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vl/
•Tie The Ribbon Faux Patent Sneakers (6,5)- http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vm/

Urban Planet (U.S and Canada)
• Belted white pants (L) - http://urban-planet.com/0517-42632170-belted-dress-pant-apparel.html
•Choker bodysuit (M) - http://urban-planet.com/0558-03037857-choker-bodysuit-apparel.html

Fashionnova
• Come And Get It Bomber - Black - Medium - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vn/
• Nova Season Jumpsuit - Black - Extra Large - http://go.magik.ly/ml/53vo/

►Also watch these videos:
*Haitian Tag : https://youtu.be/Kz-WQxTIVUE
*Room Tour : https://youtu.be/Onu8I4lJKMA
* Fall Try-On haul https://youtu.be/hMzYp8ZVbH0
* Summer Try on haul - https://youtu.be/DUu8pnVzZXw
* Online shopping Fails - https://youtu.be/Q6zBYRwQzgk


SheIn Coupon!!!!
Summer Feelings

Get $5 off over $55 CODE: CDE5
Get $15 off over $105 CODE: CDE15
Get $40 off over $200 CODE: CDE40

Summer is coming, are you ready for the beach?

Visit SheIn to find your unique Summer Outfit

here: Summer Feelings


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sophiatim_
Blog : www.pardonthefrenchgirl.com

Music :Amarula

☎ Contact me: sophiatim.info@gmail.com

This video is NOT sponsored
DISCLAIMER: As a vlogger i am very lucky to have some products sent to me/gifted from time to time for review purposes these items will be indicated with an * I have not been paid/compensated to feature any of the products in this video. They have been featured just because I do love them!

Comments for video: