How to Find Your Decor Style | Blogger Q&A

author The DIY Mommy   7 мес. назад
5,090 views

128 Like   19 Dislike

2018 DIY Home Decorating Projects To Try!

2018 DIY Home Decorating Projects To Try! Get more trends-http://fashiontrendseeker.com Subscribe for weekly hair, celebrity fashion, and the latest trends to follow - https://www.youtube.com/user/fashiont... For more fashion and beauty news visit my blog - http://fashiontrendseeker.com Be Sure to Follow Me On Social Media So We Can Chit Chat thestylenewsnetwork@gmail.com - Email Twitter - @fashionprincess28 Instagram - thestylenewsnetwork Facebook - http://on.fb.me/1itH6t3 Twitter @fashionprincess Love Fashion? Join My Newsletter - http://bit.ly/1hCj5Uu tags: Interior Design,Interior Decorating,Small Space decorating Ideas,Beautiful Homes,Home Decorating,Home Decor,Home Hacks,Hacks,DIY,Home Decor Hacks,Rebecca Robeson,Robeson Design,Decorating ideas,California homes,luxury homes,cheap decorating ideas,home remodeling,Inrterior Designer, Interior Design,Interior Decorating,Beautiful Homes,Home Decorating,Home Decor,master bedroom,master bathroom,bedroom remodel,bathroom remodel,Modern bedroom,Bedroom Design Ideas,Bedroom decorating,Bathroom decorating ideas,Free standing tub,Luxury Bathroom,Luxury Bedroom,California homes,Beautiful Decor,Robeson Design,Rebecca Robeson

100 THINGS TO GET RID OF BEFORE 2019 | minimalism & decluttering | part 1

This video is part one of a 2 video series of 100 things you should get rid of before 2019. Today, I’m sharing 50 things you can declutter in your living room, bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom. I hope this list of things you can get rid of inspires you as you declutter and simplify your life! Be on the lookout next week for part 2! Be sure to subscribe for more minimalism and intentional living videos! Also, I'd love to get requests for any other videos that you might like to see! 💫 ► MY MINIMALISM & INTENTIONAL LIVING ESSENTIALS » Shop my Favorites: https://www.amazon.com/shop/ashlynneeaton ► MY FAVORITE MINIMALISM & INTENTIONAL LIVING BRANDS » Organic Basics: http://organicbasics.com?aff=73 (Get 20% off with code: ashleyxOB20) » Everlane: https://www.everlane.com/r/ashlynneeaton » Air BnB: www.airbnb.com/c/ashlynnee » Poshmark: https://poshmark.com/closet/ashleybcle11 ► SOCIAL MEDIA » Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ashlynne.eaton/ » Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ashley.l.eaton/ » Twitter: https://twitter.com/ashlynneeaton/ » Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ashlynneeaton/ » Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ashlynneeaton ► MUSIC 🎼 » Acoustic Meditation 2 by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ ► FTC » This video is not sponsored. All opinions shared are my own. Some of the links above are affiliate links and when you use them, they help to support me and my channel! ✨

Interior Design: How To Mix Traditional And Modern Decor

Designer Allison Willson of Sarah Richardson Design discusses how she renovated her home for her young family. See how she preserves the 1906 Edwardian semi’s charm with vintage pieces and modern updates for the perfect mix between old and new. The home is largely traditional, but playful, contemporary accents liven up the rooms. A statement rug in the living room adds color to the neutral palette, while animal prints offer an unexpected dose of fun in the den. The kitchen features huge brass lights and marble subway tile, and the bathrooms follow suit with a similarly industrial aeshtetic. The most predominent color in the home is soothing grey, and when paired with the plush, comfortable furniture, it creates a space both kids and adults can enjoy.

Traditional vs Modern | Shop your Style with Me!

Come along with me as I shop for traditional vs modern home decor and share what characteristics to look for in each style. ❤ Subscribe to my channel for more DIYs: http://youtube.com/thediymommy?sub_confirmation=1 This video is sponsored by The Brick: http://thebrick.com Head to my blog for the written list of things to look for when shopping TRADITIONAL or MODERN and links to all the pieces: http://thediymommy.com/traditional-vs-modern-shop-your-style-with-me/ ❤ Watch HOW TO FIND YOUR DECORATING STYLE here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HkW5LQif50A&t=13s ❤ FEATURED IN THIS VIDEO: Traditional: Kalyn Chenille Sofa https://www.thebrick.com/products/kayln-chenille-sofa-pumice Adele Velvet Accent Chair https://www.thebrick.com/products/adele-velvet-accent-chair-blue Rigolet Accent Table https://www.thebrick.com/products/rigolet-small-accent-cabinet-red Wynn Sofa & Wynn Chair https://www.thebrick.com/products/wynn-chenille-sofa-beige Clermont Sofa Table https://www.thebrick.com/products/clermont-sofa-table Tasha Accent Chairs & Table Set https://www.thebrick.com/products/3-piece-tasha-accent-chairs-side-table-set Valencia Bombe Accent Chest https://www.thebrick.com/products/valencia-bombe-chest Calistoga Bed https://www.thebrick.com/products/calistoga-king-bed-weathered-charcoal Accent Pillow https://thebrick.com/products/designed2b-fabric-accent-throw-pillow-linen Platinum Area Rug https://thebrick.com/products/platinum-area-rug-5-x-8 Taza Area Rug https://thebrick.com/products/taza-area-rug-5-x-7 Modern: Safi Area Rug https://thebrick.com/products/safi-area-rug-5-x-8 Prague Area Rug https://www.thebrick.com/products/prague-area-rug-7-x-10 Ozzie Leather Look Sectional https://www.thebrick.com/products/ozzie-2-piece-leather-look-fabric-studio-size-left-facing-sectional-white Zila Coffee Table https://www.thebrick.com/products/zila-coffee-table Tyra Leather Sofa https://www.thebrick.com/products/tyra-genuine-leather-sofa-grey Jersey End Tables https://www.thebrick.com/products/jersey-2-piece-end-table Dawson Accent Table https://www.thebrick.com/products/dawson-tri-leg-accent-table-chrome Callina Coffee Table https://www.thebrick.com/products/callina-coffee-table ❤ The SIMPLE DECOR TIPS playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdgMcYYc0hOuHga4IwRmHXMDM84f9K9mZ Find more DIYs on my blog: http://thediymommy.com Follow me on Instagram: http://instagram.com/thediymommy Follow me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/thediymommy Pin with me on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/thediymommy Tweet with me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/thediymommy Snail mail me: Christina Dennis PO Box 2733 Stony Plain AB T7Z 1Y2 CANADA PLEASE NOTE: While I've made every effort to make sure this video contains accurate information, I'm not a professional and not responsible for any direct or indirect damages that may occur in connection to the information contained here. Please complete the projects featured on my channel at your own risk and consult a professional if you have any questions. Be safe & have fun! DISCLOSURE: This video is sponsored by The Brick. This video description may contain affiliate links. When you purchase an item via these links, I receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Song: AudioNetwork #homedecor #interiordesign #shopwithme

I'm chatting with some of my favorite blogging friends about how to find your decor style - blogger Q&A! ❤ Subscribe to my channel for more DIYs: http://youtube.com/thediymommy?sub_confirmation=1

I'm uploading this again with no music & the sound re-edited. This is the best I can do, guys. I KNOW the sound is bad but the content is good so please turn it down and turn on the CC if it bugs you. Thank you! ❤

WATCH ALL OF THE VIDEOS IN THIS BLOGGER Q&A SERIES HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZmGhgebA-ZE&list=PLdgMcYYc0hOv3rYgDQXStsN3-MoFcLqjV

Sorry for the sound quality in this noisy hotel, guys! Please turn on the closed captioning if you're having trouble hearing and I'll do my best to edit that well!

I met up with some of my favourite Western Canadian decor bloggers in Jasper the other weekend and we thought it would be fun to film some videos about questions we're frequently asked. I'm sharing how to find your decor style, and we're all sharing our own style and tons of great tips on how to find your decorating style for your home.

Make sure to check out the playlist to see all of the other great topics in this series like making money blogging, working at home with kids and authenticity in the online world: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZmGhgebA-ZE&list=PLdgMcYYc0hOv3rYgDQXStsN3-MoFcLqjV

Lindi's Channel of Love Create Celebrate: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM-4RIYml0qnkXoWM4VrNcQ

Colleen's Channel of Lemon Thistle: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvRher4xQaLu9iQbYSlmIVg

Kristi's Channel of Making it in the Mountains: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoF0ui382koUWZI-pIAyMvg

Find more DIYs on my blog: http://thediymommy.com
Follow me on Instagram: http://instagram.com/thediymommy
Follow me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/thediymommy
Pin with me on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/thediymommy
Tweet with me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/thediymommy

Snail mail me:
Christina Dennis
PO Box 2733
Stony Plain AB T7Z 1Y2
CANADA

PLEASE NOTE: While I've made every effort to make sure this video contains accurate information, I'm not a professional and not responsible for any direct or indirect damages that may occur in connection to the information contained here. Please complete the projects featured on my channel at your own risk and consult a professional if you have any questions. Be safe & have fun!

DISCLOSURE: This video description may contain affiliate links. When you purchase an item via these links, I receive a small commission at no extra cost to you.

Music: Buddy by Ikson https://theartistunion.com/tracks/5a6849?download=true

Comments for video: