Phases of Language Development (Hindi) | Child Development & Pedagogy #29 | CTET, TET, DSC & DSSSB

author TalentSprint Free Coaching - Teaching Career   2 год. назад

664 Like   19 Dislike

Objectives of English Teaching (Hindi) | English Pedagogy #7 | CTET, TET & DSC 2018

Powered by Tamada Media ☛Subscribe here - ☛Facebook - ☛Visit Our WebSite -

english preparation । uptet english । uptet 2018 । ctet english preparation । kvs exam

Preposition full video. English preparation English grammar Uptet English Ctet English preparation Kvs exam date

Communicative Approach of Teaching Language (Hindi) | English Pedagogy #3 | CTET, TET & DSC 2018

A very warm welcome everyone to the series of CTET preparation videos from TalentSprint. These are some of the sample videos from TalentSprint's CTET coaching program, now released online to give a taste of our coaching to all Youtube Viewers. "TalentSprint's CTET coaching program" In this video, the lesson of "Communicative Approach" from "English" is being effectively explained in Hindi. I know you are impressed by the video and want to avail the full coaching. Then why late, login to our website and give an energetic kick start to your CTET preparation. All the best :) Powered by Tamada Media ☛Subscribe here - ☛Facebook - ☛Visit Our WebSite -

Child Centered Education (Hindi) | Child Development & Pedagogy #8 | CTET & DSSSB 2018

After this video lesson, you will be able to understand the difference between child-centered and teacher-centered education. Keywords Teacher-centered education In teacher-centered education, students put all of their focus on the teacher. The teacher talks, while the students listen. Child-centered education students and teachers share the focus. Instead of listening to the teacher exclusively, students and teachers interact equally Instructor a sage on the stage imparting all the knowledge to passive students. Facilitator use their knowledge of how people learn to create an active environment that helps students to construct their own knowledge and unique learning styles Introduction In the start of 20th century, several educators recommended that education should be a self-discovery process. A child should be introduced to the concepts in a way so that he can build on them. In fact experts like Jean-Jacques Rousseau, Dr. Marria Montessori, John Dewey, Jean Piaget and Lev Vygotsky contend that child-centered education creates better learners as opposed to teacher centered education. Teacher Centered Classroom Now let’s look at what characterizes the Teacher Centered Classroom. 1. the Teacher is the primary source of knowledge. 2. It is a Traditional class room setup where she acts as an instructor. 3. The teacher decides content, instruction method and assessments. 1 Child Centered Classroom On the contrary, in a Child centered classroom, the Teacher is flexible and focuses on putting children’s interests first. 1. The Teacher engages students in the learning process. In fact, in some of the best child-centered classrooms, students do the heavy-lifting. They build their knowledge by themselves. 2. Secondly, the teacher also encourages students to reflect deeply, prompting them to understand the what and how of their learning. 3. This makes the teacher a facilitator instead of an instructor. 4. the Teacher motivates students by giving them control over the learning process. They give students choice to pick assignments and decide assessment criteria 5. Finally, child-centered teachers promote collaboration in learning Download full ebook here: ☛Subscribe here -

Powered by Tamada Media
☛Subscribe here -
☛Facebook -
☛Visit Our WebSite -

Comments for video: