Huge SheIn Try On Haul - My First Time | Heli

author Heli Ved   1 год. назад
97,363 views

1,378 Like   94 Dislike

My FIRT TIME! | SHEIN HAUL + Honest Review | With Love Inaaya

Hey guys! So this video was filmed on the 8th of July right before I was scheduled to depart for Mumbai! And it is my first ever SHEIN HAUL Video! I hope you enjoy watching it. Rose Print Cuffed Long Sleeve Belted Wrap Dress Only ₹1950.00 Size: M http://www.shein.com/Multicolor-Flower-Print-Cuffed-Long-Sleeve-Belted-Wrap-Dress-p-345736-cat-1727.html Bow Tie Waist Layered Ruffle Skirt Only ₹1560.00 http://www.shein.com/Bow-Tie-Waist-Layered-Ruffle-Skirt-p-356416-cat-1732.html Size: M Allover Fruit Print T-shirt Only ₹585.00 http://www.shein.com/Allover-Fruit-Print-T-shirt-p-348757-cat-1738.html Size: S Cut And Sew Fitted Dress With Zipper Back Only ₹1300.00 http://www.shein.com/Color-Block-Pocket-Short-Sleeve-Shift-Dress-p-300350-cat-1727.html Size: s Watermelon Print Crop Halter Top Only ₹390.00 http://www.shein.com/Watermelon-Print-Crop-Halter-Top-p-355823-cat-1779.html Size: S Hooded Drawstring Pockets Coat Only ₹875.00 http://www.shein.com/Pink-Hooded-Drawstring-Pockets-Coat-p-232066-cat-1735.html Size: S Grid Print Tie Front Cuffed Shirt Only ₹715.00 http://www.shein.com/Grid-Print-Tie-Front-Cuffed-Shirt-p-350516-cat-1733.html Size: One Size Coupon Code: JUL15 CLICK HERE FOR ALL INFORMATION • Are you following With Love Inaaya? - http://www.withloveinaaya.com S O C I A L M E D I A + Instagram : @lahotyshivangi + Blog : http://www.withloveinaaya.com + Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/withloveinaaya + Pinterest : http://www.pinterest.com/lahotyshivangi + Twitter : https://twitter.com/withloveinaaya + Snapchat: Withloveinaaya C O N T A C T + Any questions, inquiries or collaborations : withloveinaaya@gmail.com S U B S C R I B E + If you wish to subscribe to my channel, please click on the red button C O P Y R I G H T +INAAYA & CO.

₹20,000 Summer Shopping Challenge?! Latest Fashion Trends In India 2018 | #Helihauls

₹20,000 Summer Shopping Challenge?! | #Helihauls Shopaholics or ex-shopaholics, #famheli will always dig out hidden gems and share right away! :) Today's treasure hunt ended with a huge pile of clothes from Stalk Buy Love and after long the clothes from a free shopping experience have already ended up in my closet! If you want some pieces in yours too, here you go ;) - Striped Knotted A-Line Dress https://www.stalkbuylove.com/striped-jessica-knotted-a-line-dress-228427-SBLPR.html Black Dolan Striped Leggings https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-dolan-striped-leggings-214840-SBLPR.html Black Cargo Ruched Joggers https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-cargo-ruched-joggers-226913-SBLPR.html Floral Olive Flared Dress https://www.stalkbuylove.com/floral-ellie-flared-dress-229730-SBLPR.html White Cutout Georgette Cami Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/white-alice-cut-out-cami-top-222200-SBLPR.html Black Cutout Cotton Bra Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-ace-cut-out-bra-top-219147-SBLPR.html Black Georgette Jumpsuit https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-scarlette-jumpsuit-222662-SBLPR.html Arben Backpack https://www.stalkbuylove.com/arben-backpack-SBLPR.html Lace Crop Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/white-anabelle-lace-crop-top-227810-SBLPR.html Beige Knots Georgette Cami Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/beige-penny-braid-detail-cami-top-224706-SBLPR.html Black Cutout Mini Bodycon Dress https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-evie-cut-out-bodycon-dress-226439-SBLPR.html Rose Satin Nightwear Set https://www.stalkbuylove.com/rose-aubree-lace-detail-nightwear-shorts-set-226881-SBLPR.html Floral Cutout Casual Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/floral-elle-cut-out-top-227971-SBLPR.html Floral Ruffle Casual Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/floral-sally-ruffled-detail-peplum-top-228123-SBLPR.html Rose Cotton Bodysuit https://www.stalkbuylove.com/rose-jenny-bodysuit-229650-SBLPR.html Checks & Plaid Cotton Nightwear Set https://www.stalkbuylove.com/checkered-mia-embroidered-nightwear-shorts-set-230198-SBLPR.html Floral Umbrella Nightsuit https://www.stalkbuylove.com/floral-umbrella-nightsuit-162610-SBLPR.html Checks & Plaid Nightwear Set (Monochrome) https://www.stalkbuylove.com/checkered-nightwear-set-194966-SBLPR.html Black Ruched Detail Sheer Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-eva-ruched-detail-sheer-top-228531-SBLPR.html Hope you enjoyed watching this! :) This is a paid for advertorial for Stalk Buy Love. Come join #Famheli on other platforms too : BLOG : https://www.helived.in/ SECOND CHANNEL (VLOG CHANNEL) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsN_Kfbx3IP7A4PUfDRMGqw SNAPCHAT : https://snapchat.com/add/heli_ved INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/heli_ved/?hl=en TWITTER : https://twitter.com/heli_ved FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/officialhelived/ Music - Redwood Highway by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ Love, Heli ;)

HUGE SHEIN + ROMWE TRY-ON HAUL | Tanisha Aggarwal

Hi guys! I'm back with a huge collective Winter Clothing Try On Haul with clothing items from SheIn & Romwe. Romwe : https://goo.gl/Dw8aq4 Pink Patch Bomber Jacket - https://goo.gl/3WgJor Raglan Sleeve V Notch Side Hoodie Coat - https://goo.gl/jATLey Black Faux Leather Belted Jacket - https://goo.gl/zK1uWH Coupon Code - 'Tanisha5' (Get $5 discount on any order ; no limit) Only valid till 31st December 2017 SheIn Website : http://bit.ly/2zg8qNx Rose Embroidered Patch Lace Up Ribbed Cami Top - http://bit.ly/2AjtKSn Oversized Lace Up Camouflage Sweatshirt Dress - http://bit.ly/2Amn2Zq Pink Layered Ruffle Sleeve Pullover - http://bit.ly/2heVLmX Distressed Denim Jacket - http://bit.ly/2hf0eGm Funnel Neck Lantern Sleeve Sweatshirt - http://bit.ly/2AtKxU7 Frayed Roll Hem Distressed Denim Shorts - http://bit.ly/2jvfkID Black Lace Up Peplum Bustier Top - http://bit.ly/2jOpamb Frill Bardot Skater Dress - http://bit.ly/2AKW2DB Black Denim Skirt - http://bit.ly/2AKtb1W Tiered Trumpet Sleeve Scalloped One Shoulder Blouse - http://bit.ly/2AtxqlD Hooded Drawstring Sweatshirt - http://bit.ly/2kmurRg Coupon Code - 'tanishaggarwal-15' (Get 15% on orders of $105 and more) CONNECT WITH ME ❤︎ ❤︎ ❤︎ Instagram: http://instagram.com/tanishaggarwal Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/tanishaaggarw... Snapchat : tanishaagg My Webstore : http://instagram.com/fashionpoliceindia BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY :aggarwaltanishaa@gmail.com **This video is sponsored by SheIn & Romwe. As always, all of my thoughts & opinions are honest & all my own! Happy shopping! DISCLAIMER: My channel is a warm, welcoming, and safe place! In order for me to upkeep the integrity of our safe zone, I only implement ONE code of conduct and that is: Share comments that are positive, helpful, empowering, uplifting and productive. Negative comments will automatically be erased, and hateful, hurtful, or negative people will automatically be blocked. Thanks for watching xoxo

MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH SHEIN!! | Shein Haul | Manasi Mau

Hi you guys!! Back with another exciting video for you! Dont forget to check these links out if u want to buy what i did! Stay happy and stay positive :* INSTAGRAM : manasi_mau1 FB : Manasi Mau GMAIL: manasimau26@gmail.com 1.Black bell sleeves top (650/-) https://goo.gl/HMu1k8 2. Pink palazzo (1430/-) https://goo.gl/dhPybR 3. White cropped T (585/-) https://goo.gl/yNcorS 4. Black leggings (585/-) https://goo.gl/HvW9Kz 5. Blue print dress (910/-) https://goo.gl/pgNSux 6. Red floral jumpsuit (1235/-) https://goo.gl/hMuoCU 7. Black bodycon dress (845/-) https://goo.gl/Rop3zv 8. White checks mini skirt (715/-) https://goo.gl/Rop3zv

*HUGE* Forever 21 Try On Haul | Heli

Hope you enjoyed watching this! :) Here are the links to the stuff that has managed to survive in stock ;) - DRESSES Maroon Striped Sheath Dress http://www.myntra.com/dresses/forever-21/forever-21-women-maroon-striped-sheath-dress/1536124/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=16&up=P1%3A0 Grey & White Striped Sheath Dress http://www.myntra.com/dresses/forever-21/forever-21-women-grey--white-striped-sheath-dress/1552346/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=14&up=P1%3A0 BODYSUITS Cream-Coloured Self-Striped Bodysuit http://www.myntra.com/bodysuit/forever-21/forever-21-cream-coloured-self-striped-bodysuit/1552194/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=67&up=P1%3A0 Maroon Bodysuit http://www.myntra.com/bodysuit/forever-21/forever-21-maroon-bodysuit/1450924/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=260&up=P1%3A0 TOPS Multicoloured Floral Print Flared Crop Top http://www.myntra.com/tops/forever-21/forever-21-multicoloured-floral-print-flared-crop-top/1336904/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=664&up=P1%3A0 JOGGERS Navy Track Pants ( I reckon they're Joggers :p ) http://www.myntra.com/track-pants/forever-21/forever-21-navy-track-pants/1149964/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=546&up=P1%3A0 ACCESSORIES NECKLACES Sea Green & Red Beaded Layered Necklace http://www.myntra.com/necklace-and-chains/forever-21/forever-21-sea-green--red-beaded-layered-necklace/1394457/buy?src=search&uq=false&q=forever%252021&p=370&up=P1%3A0 Something to talk about? helived@gmail.com Love, Heli ;)

Hope you enjoyed watching this! :)

My Links :

SNAPCHAT : heli_ved
INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/heli_ved/?hl=en
TWITTER : heli_ved

Wanna get some ;) -

Black Crochet Racerback Crop Top

https://www.shein.com/Black-Crochet-Racerback-Crop-Top-p-299482-cat-1779.html

Embroidered Flower Applique Velvet Cami Top With Choker

https://www.shein.com/Black-Embroidered-Flower-Applique-Velvet-Cami-Top-With-Choker-p-337208-cat-1779.html

Blue Striped O Ring Back Embroidered Blouse

https://www.shein.com/Blue-Striped-O-Ring-Back-Embroidered-Blouse-p-344721-cat-1733.html

Navy And Red Plaid Split Tie Back Asymmetric Blouse

https://www.shein.com/Navy-And-Red-Plaid-Split-Tie-Back-Asymmetric-Blouse-p-318835-cat-1733.html

Rose Embroidered Applique Sheer Mesh Top

https://www.shein.com/White-Embroidered-Rose-Applique-Sheer-Mesh-Top-p-346576-cat-1733.html

Cutouts Strappy Neck Sheer Mesh T-shirt

https://www.shein.com/Black-Cutout-Strappy-Neck-Sheer-Mesh-T-shirt-p-336249-cat-1738.html

Crisscross V Neck Scoop Back Mesh T-shirt

https://www.shein.com/Black-Crisscross-V-Neck-Scoop-Back-Mesh-T-shirt-p-336678-cat-1738.html

Drop Shoulder Boxy Sheer Mesh Top

https://www.shein.com/Black-Drop-Shoulder-Sheer-Mesh-Top-p-343297-cat-1733.html

Embroidered Rose Applique Racer Bodysuit

https://www.shein.com/Embroidered-Rose-Applique-Racer-Bodysuit-p-345715-cat-1882.html

Cute Flamingo Print Clear iPhone 7 Plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Cute-Flamingo-Print-Clear-iPhone-7-Plus-Case-p-348017-cat-1917.html

Marble Pattern With Letter Print iPhone 7 Plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Marble-Pattern-With-Letter-Print-iPhone-7-Plus-Case-p-347397-cat-1917.html

Watercolor And Letter Print iPhone 7 Plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Watercolor-And-Letter-Print-iPhone-7-Plus-Case-p-349474-cat-1917.html

Black Soda Print iPhone 7plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Black-Soda-Print-iPhone-7plus-Case-p-344700-cat-1917.html

Snacks And Fruit Print iPhone 7 Plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Snacks-And-Fruit-Print-iPhone-7-Plus-Case-p-347389-cat-1917.html

Something to talk about?

helived@gmail.com

Love,
Heli ;)

Comments for video: