Huge SheIn Try On Haul - My First Time | Heli

author Heli Ved   1 год. назад
103,229 views

1,490 Like   99 Dislike

₹20,000 Summer Shopping Challenge?! Latest Fashion Trends In India 2018 | #Helihauls

₹20,000 Summer Shopping Challenge?! | #Helihauls Shopaholics or ex-shopaholics, #famheli will always dig out hidden gems and share right away! :) Today's treasure hunt ended with a huge pile of clothes from Stalk Buy Love and after long the clothes from a free shopping experience have already ended up in my closet! If you want some pieces in yours too, here you go ;) - Striped Knotted A-Line Dress https://www.stalkbuylove.com/striped-jessica-knotted-a-line-dress-228427-SBLPR.html Black Dolan Striped Leggings https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-dolan-striped-leggings-214840-SBLPR.html Black Cargo Ruched Joggers https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-cargo-ruched-joggers-226913-SBLPR.html Floral Olive Flared Dress https://www.stalkbuylove.com/floral-ellie-flared-dress-229730-SBLPR.html White Cutout Georgette Cami Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/white-alice-cut-out-cami-top-222200-SBLPR.html Black Cutout Cotton Bra Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-ace-cut-out-bra-top-219147-SBLPR.html Black Georgette Jumpsuit https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-scarlette-jumpsuit-222662-SBLPR.html Arben Backpack https://www.stalkbuylove.com/arben-backpack-SBLPR.html Lace Crop Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/white-anabelle-lace-crop-top-227810-SBLPR.html Beige Knots Georgette Cami Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/beige-penny-braid-detail-cami-top-224706-SBLPR.html Black Cutout Mini Bodycon Dress https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-evie-cut-out-bodycon-dress-226439-SBLPR.html Rose Satin Nightwear Set https://www.stalkbuylove.com/rose-aubree-lace-detail-nightwear-shorts-set-226881-SBLPR.html Floral Cutout Casual Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/floral-elle-cut-out-top-227971-SBLPR.html Floral Ruffle Casual Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/floral-sally-ruffled-detail-peplum-top-228123-SBLPR.html Rose Cotton Bodysuit https://www.stalkbuylove.com/rose-jenny-bodysuit-229650-SBLPR.html Checks & Plaid Cotton Nightwear Set https://www.stalkbuylove.com/checkered-mia-embroidered-nightwear-shorts-set-230198-SBLPR.html Floral Umbrella Nightsuit https://www.stalkbuylove.com/floral-umbrella-nightsuit-162610-SBLPR.html Checks & Plaid Nightwear Set (Monochrome) https://www.stalkbuylove.com/checkered-nightwear-set-194966-SBLPR.html Black Ruched Detail Sheer Top https://www.stalkbuylove.com/black-eva-ruched-detail-sheer-top-228531-SBLPR.html Hope you enjoyed watching this! :) This is a paid for advertorial for Stalk Buy Love. Come join #Famheli on other platforms too : BLOG : https://www.helived.in/ SECOND CHANNEL (VLOG CHANNEL) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsN_Kfbx3IP7A4PUfDRMGqw SNAPCHAT : https://snapchat.com/add/heli_ved INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/heli_ved/?hl=en TWITTER : https://twitter.com/heli_ved FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/officialhelived/ Music - Redwood Highway by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ Love, Heli ;)

My FIRT TIME! | SHEIN HAUL + Honest Review | With Love Inaaya

Hey guys! So this video was filmed on the 8th of July right before I was scheduled to depart for Mumbai! And it is my first ever SHEIN HAUL Video! I hope you enjoy watching it. Rose Print Cuffed Long Sleeve Belted Wrap Dress Only ₹1950.00 Size: M http://www.shein.com/Multicolor-Flower-Print-Cuffed-Long-Sleeve-Belted-Wrap-Dress-p-345736-cat-1727.html Bow Tie Waist Layered Ruffle Skirt Only ₹1560.00 http://www.shein.com/Bow-Tie-Waist-Layered-Ruffle-Skirt-p-356416-cat-1732.html Size: M Allover Fruit Print T-shirt Only ₹585.00 http://www.shein.com/Allover-Fruit-Print-T-shirt-p-348757-cat-1738.html Size: S Cut And Sew Fitted Dress With Zipper Back Only ₹1300.00 http://www.shein.com/Color-Block-Pocket-Short-Sleeve-Shift-Dress-p-300350-cat-1727.html Size: s Watermelon Print Crop Halter Top Only ₹390.00 http://www.shein.com/Watermelon-Print-Crop-Halter-Top-p-355823-cat-1779.html Size: S Hooded Drawstring Pockets Coat Only ₹875.00 http://www.shein.com/Pink-Hooded-Drawstring-Pockets-Coat-p-232066-cat-1735.html Size: S Grid Print Tie Front Cuffed Shirt Only ₹715.00 http://www.shein.com/Grid-Print-Tie-Front-Cuffed-Shirt-p-350516-cat-1733.html Size: One Size Coupon Code: JUL15 CLICK HERE FOR ALL INFORMATION • Are you following With Love Inaaya? - http://www.withloveinaaya.com S O C I A L M E D I A + Instagram : @lahotyshivangi + Blog : http://www.withloveinaaya.com + Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/withloveinaaya + Pinterest : http://www.pinterest.com/lahotyshivangi + Twitter : https://twitter.com/withloveinaaya + Snapchat: Withloveinaaya C O N T A C T + Any questions, inquiries or collaborations : withloveinaaya@gmail.com S U B S C R I B E + If you wish to subscribe to my channel, please click on the red button C O P Y R I G H T +INAAYA & CO.

I Spent ₹ 16,000 On Shein: Worth, Waste Or SCAM? | Try on Haul SuperWowStyle

Get them here: http://bit.ly/2BUtjiv (SheIn site) Peplum Top: http://bit.ly/2GWWzVE Stickers: http://bit.ly/2EMoqa5 Pink BodySuit: http://bit.ly/2FTVzAg Party dress: http://bit.ly/2FSisnw Strapless Braa: http://bit.ly/2EPmduV Strawberry nighdress: http://bit.ly/2C2k6k9 Blue PJ set: http://bit.ly/2C0VwQD Pink Ruffle Sleeve Dress: http://bit.ly/2GWszJc Grey Swing Dress: http://bit.ly/2E3B1of Black Pencil Skirt: http://bit.ly/2s959wU Starry Organza Dress: http://bit.ly/2GTv27t White (chanel Like) Dress: http://bit.ly/2C0mDeS Denim Jeans: http://bit.ly/2nHxXrE White skirt: http://bit.ly/2nNmAh6 Pink Pants: http://bit.ly/2E9I4fh White lace top: http://bit.ly/2C0XT6d A very honest Shein review of the shein India products I liked and did not like. You can decide the rest for yourself. Sorry the video was filmed entirely by myself. The awesome dude who used to help me film these videos had to leave Bangalore, and I am filming this on my own now :-( Shein Indian Customs Tax & Shein Delivery Charges - No customs tax, on sehin return policy anymore since They have an Indian Office now. Delivery is also easy and under Rs 13,000 you can use COD as well. ----- _______________

A Birth-Day In My Life! | Heli Ved

I'm 20! This birthday was one of the best birthdays I've ever had! Quite different from the last one. Find out how in this vlog xx Hope you enjoyed watching this! :) My Links : BLOG : https://www.helived.in/ SECOND CHANNEL (VLOG CHANNEL) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsN_Kfbx3IP7A4PUfDRMGqw SNAPCHAT : https://snapchat.com/add/heli_ved INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/heli_ved/?hl=en TWITTER : https://twitter.com/heli_ved FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/officialhelived/ MUSIC : It's Your Birthday! by Monk Turner + Fascinoma http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Mon... Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/JVPHE9-z6PU Love, Heli ;)

Ajio Sale Haul! Flat 80% Off - Levis, Skechers, Glamorous & More | #HeliHauls

Hope you enjoyed watching this! :) My Links : BLOG : https://www.helived.in/ SECOND CHANNEL (VLOG CHANNEL) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsN_Kfbx3IP7A4PUfDRMGqw SNAPCHAT : https://snapchat.com/add/heli_ved INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/heli_ved/?hl=en TWITTER : https://twitter.com/heli_ved FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/officialhelived/ MUSIC : "Good To Go (Instrumental)" by Josh Woodward. Free download: http://joshwoodward.com/ Tum bhi shopaholic, main bhi shopaholic ;) - AJIO Basic Spaghetti Top https://www.ajio.com/ajio-spaghetti-top/p/460041705006 SKECHERS Go Flex-Ability Lace-Up Sports Shoes https://www.ajio.com/skechers-go-flex-ability-lace-up-sports-shoes/p/450083568003 LEVIS Typographic Print Crew-Neck T-shirt https://www.ajio.com/levis-typographic-print-crew-neck-t-shirt/p/460098832002 TALLY WEIJL Floral Print Strappy Bodysuit https://www.ajio.com/tally-weijl-strappy-floral-print-bodysuit/p/460119554001 CURIOZZ Flats with Criss-Cross Straps https://www.ajio.com/curiozz-flats-with-criss-cross-straps/p/460044239029 AJIO Colourblock Oxford Shoes with Broguing https://www.ajio.com/ajio-colourblock-oxford-shoes-with-broguing/p/460079985004 AJIO Colourblock Oxford Shoes https://www.ajio.com/ajio-colourblock-oxford-shoes/p/460079992005 AJIO Knitted Shift Dress (White) https://www.ajio.com/ajio-knitted-shift-dress/p/460055679011 AJIO Floral Print Palazzos with Tie-Up https://www.ajio.com/ajio-floral-print-palazzos-with-tie-up/p/460057249007 CHM Printed Layered Shift Dress https://www.ajio.com/chm-printed-layered-shift-dress-/p/460033230002 AJIO Knitted Shift Dress https://www.ajio.com/ajio-knitted-shift-dress/p/460070409001 AJIO Floral Print Spaghetti Crop Top https://www.ajio.com/ajio-floral-print-spaghetti-crop-top/p/460053491013 AJIO Suede Palazzo Pants https://www.ajio.com/ajio-suede-palazzo-pants/p/460024088010 GLAMOROUS Cold-Shoulder Shift Dress https://www.ajio.com/glamorous-cold-shoulder-shift-dress/p/460084270007 AJIO Embroidered Crop Top with Raglan Sleeves https://www.ajio.com/ajio-embroidered-crop-top-with-raglan-sleeves/p/460047667004 Love, Heli ;)

Hope you enjoyed watching this! :)

My Links :

SNAPCHAT : heli_ved
INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/heli_ved/?hl=en
TWITTER : heli_ved

Wanna get some ;) -

Black Crochet Racerback Crop Top

https://www.shein.com/Black-Crochet-Racerback-Crop-Top-p-299482-cat-1779.html

Embroidered Flower Applique Velvet Cami Top With Choker

https://www.shein.com/Black-Embroidered-Flower-Applique-Velvet-Cami-Top-With-Choker-p-337208-cat-1779.html

Blue Striped O Ring Back Embroidered Blouse

https://www.shein.com/Blue-Striped-O-Ring-Back-Embroidered-Blouse-p-344721-cat-1733.html

Navy And Red Plaid Split Tie Back Asymmetric Blouse

https://www.shein.com/Navy-And-Red-Plaid-Split-Tie-Back-Asymmetric-Blouse-p-318835-cat-1733.html

Rose Embroidered Applique Sheer Mesh Top

https://www.shein.com/White-Embroidered-Rose-Applique-Sheer-Mesh-Top-p-346576-cat-1733.html

Cutouts Strappy Neck Sheer Mesh T-shirt

https://www.shein.com/Black-Cutout-Strappy-Neck-Sheer-Mesh-T-shirt-p-336249-cat-1738.html

Crisscross V Neck Scoop Back Mesh T-shirt

https://www.shein.com/Black-Crisscross-V-Neck-Scoop-Back-Mesh-T-shirt-p-336678-cat-1738.html

Drop Shoulder Boxy Sheer Mesh Top

https://www.shein.com/Black-Drop-Shoulder-Sheer-Mesh-Top-p-343297-cat-1733.html

Embroidered Rose Applique Racer Bodysuit

https://www.shein.com/Embroidered-Rose-Applique-Racer-Bodysuit-p-345715-cat-1882.html

Cute Flamingo Print Clear iPhone 7 Plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Cute-Flamingo-Print-Clear-iPhone-7-Plus-Case-p-348017-cat-1917.html

Marble Pattern With Letter Print iPhone 7 Plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Marble-Pattern-With-Letter-Print-iPhone-7-Plus-Case-p-347397-cat-1917.html

Watercolor And Letter Print iPhone 7 Plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Watercolor-And-Letter-Print-iPhone-7-Plus-Case-p-349474-cat-1917.html

Black Soda Print iPhone 7plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Black-Soda-Print-iPhone-7plus-Case-p-344700-cat-1917.html

Snacks And Fruit Print iPhone 7 Plus Case

https://www.shein.com/Snacks-And-Fruit-Print-iPhone-7-Plus-Case-p-347389-cat-1917.html

Something to talk about?

helived@gmail.com

Love,
Heli ;)

Comments for video: